Press Release

Where To Buy Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour 2022 Tickets: Cities , Schedule & Location

csaca

 

One of the Best-selling Bands of All Time the Red Chili Hot Peppers Is Going to Roar Again in the Uk, Europe, and the USA. They Confirmed 32 Stage Performances in the Upcoming June, July, August, and September 2022.  They Have Released Tour Dates Early Enough So That Millions of Fans Across the World Can Prepare Themselves for Doing Some Madness Together.

The Red Chili Hot Peppers World Tour 2022 Will Be So Much Special Because of Returning the World’s Best Guitarist and Renowned Cosmic Musician John Frusciante. This Year for the Us Fans One More Attraction Is Waiting,  the Red Chili Hot Peppers Is Going to Perform in a Stadium for the First Time Ever.  Over There They Will Be Performing Their Historical and Outstanding Tracks as Well as a Couple of Music From Their Upcoming Album.

 

Buy Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets

 

The Chilis’world Tour Will Commence on Saturday 4 June 2022 at Estadio La Cartuja in Seville, Spain. After That They Will Move on to Paris, Dublin, Los Angeles, Chicago, New York, and a Few More Stoppages Before Finally Winding Up in Arlington on 18th September 2022. Undoubtedly This Tour Will Be More Fascinating, Exciting, and Thrilling Because They Are Going to Perform After an Interval. John Frusciante’s Return Makes Everybody Inspired to Perform Again.

This Historical Alternative Rock Band Is Entertaining the World Since 1983 With Their Funk, Punk Rock, and Psychedelic Rock. Their Songs and Philosophy Inspire Millions of Fans Throughout the World. From the Very Beginning the Lead Vocalist  Anthony Kiedis,  Backing Vocalist Flea,  Drummer  Chad Smith, and One of the Best Guitarists of All Time John Frusciante Dedicate Their Whole Life for the Sake of Music. Their Passion and Professionalism Towards Music Make the Red Chili Hot Peppers One of the Greatest Alternative Rock Bands of All Time.

Along With the Member of the Red Chili Hot Peppers, There Are Some World-renowned Entertainers Who Will Join the Band on Various Dates in Various Locations of the World. A$ap Rocky, Thundercat, Anderson. Paak & the Free Nationals, Haim, Beck, the Strokes, King Princess, and St. Vincent Will Join and Make This Red Chili Hot Peppers Tour 2022much More Enjoyable and Entertaining. For Rock Music Lovers Nothing Can Be More Exciting Than a Stage Performance by the Legendary Rock Band the Red Chili Hot Peppers. Let’s Get Ready.

 

Buy Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets

 

 

Red Hot Chili Peppers 2022 World Tour Dates Are Given Below

Europe

Sat Jun 04 – Seville, Spain – Estadio La Cartuja De Sevilla

Tue Jun 07 – Barcelona, Spain – Estadi Olimpic

Fri Jun 10 – Nijmegen, Netherlands – Goffertpark

Wed Jun 15 – Budapest, Hungary – Puskas Stadium

Sat Jun 18 – Firenze, Italy – Firenze Rocks (festival date)

Wed Jun 22 – Manchester, UK – Emirates Old Trafford

Sat Jun 25 – London, UK – London Stadium

Wed Jun 29 – Dublin, Ireland – Marlay Park

Fri Jul 01 – Glasgow, UK – Bellahouston Park

Sun Jul 03 – Leuven, Belgium – Rock Werchter (festival date)

Tue Jul 05 – Cologne, Germany – RheinEnergieStadium

Fri Jul 08 – Paris, France – Stade de France~

Tue Jul 12 – Hamburg, Germany – Volksparkstadion

Buy Red Hot Chili Peppers Tickets

 

North America

Sat Jul 23 – Denver, CO – Empower Field at Mile High

Wed Jul 27 – San Diego, CA – Petco Park

Fri Jul 29 – Santa Clara, CA – Levi’s Stadium

Sun Jul 31 – Los Angeles, CA – SoFi Stadium

Wed Aug 03 – Seattle, WA – T-Mobile Park

Sat Aug 06 – Las Vegas, NV – Allegiant Stadium

Wed Aug 10 – Atlanta, GA – Truist Park

Fri Aug 12 – Nashville, TN – Nissan Stadium

Sun Aug 14 – Detroit, MI – Comerica Park

Wed Aug 17 – E. Rutherford, NJ – Metlife Stadium

Fri Aug 19 – Chicago, IL – Soldier Field^

Sun Aug 21 – Toronto, ON – Rogers Centre

Tue Aug 30 – Miami, FL – Hard Rock Stadium

Thu Sep 01 – Charlotte, NC – Bank of America Stadium

Sat Sep 03 – Philadelphia, PA – Citizens Bank Park

Thu Sep 08 – Washington, DC – Nationals Park

Sat Sep 10 – Boston, MA – Fenway Park# (on sale date tba)

Thu Sep 15 – Orlando, FL – Camping World Stadium

Sun Sep 18 – Arlington, TX – Globe Life Field

Will Red Hot Chili Peppers tour again?

Red Hot Chili Peppers announce 2022 stadium tour with Bay Area date. … The tour will also see the return of the Chili Peppers’ longtime on-again, off-again guitarist John Frusciante, who is back in the fold with frontman Anthony Kiedis, bassist Flea and drummer Chad Smith

Tags:
No PR, IPS, Wire

Tags