Press Release

Social and Emotional Learning Market Research Report 2021 | Growth, Size, Share, Industry Trends and Forecast 2026

Social and Emotional Learning Market1

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, “Social and Emotional Learning Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026“, the global social and emotional learning market reached a value of US$ XX Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of XX% during 2021-2026.

Social and emotional learning (SEL) is a process of guiding children to understand and control emotions, develop positive relationships, and improve social interactions through innovative teaching methods. It includes various skills and techniques, such as joint attention self-awareness, theory of mind, and identity development. At present, the demand for SEL is escalating worldwide as it aids in reducing health and mental disorders, such as anxiety, stress and depression.

Get a PDF Sample for more detailed market insights: https://www.imarcgroup.com/social-emotional-learning-market/requestsample

Market Trends

The growing digitalization, along with the expanding education industry across the globe, represents one of the key factors stimulating the market growth. Additionally, there is an increase in the adoption of smartphones, desktops, and tablets around the world. This, along with technological advancements like the integration of artificial intelligence (AI), virtual reality (VR) and cloud-computing solutions, is another growth-inducing factor. Furthermore, extensive investments in research and development (R&D) activities by leading manufacturers are projected to influence the market positively.

NoteWe are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the industry has also been examined along with the profiles of the key players.

  • Aperture Education LLC
  • BASE Education
  • Committee for Children
  • Emotional ABCs
  • EVERFI Inc. (Vector Solutions)
  • Everyday Speech
  • Evolution Labs (Navigate360)
  • Kickboard Inc.
  • Nearpod
  • Panorama Education
  • Peekapak
  • Purpose Prep Inc.
  • Rethink Ed
  • The Social Express Inc.

Ask Customization and Browse full report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/social-emotional-learning-market

The report has segmented the market based on component, type and end user.

Breakup by Component:

  • Solution
  • Services

Breakup by Type:

  • Web-based
  • Application

Breakup by End User:

  • Pre-K
  • Elementary School
  • Middle and High School

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Asia-Pacific
  • Europe
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Browse Other Reports by IMARC Group:

Data Wrangling Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-wrangling-market

Alopecia Treatment Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/alopecia-treatment-market

Anti-Rheumatics Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/anti-rheumatics-market

Push-to-Talk Over Cellular Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/push-to-talk-over-cellular-market

Auto Dimming Mirror Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/auto-dimming-mirror-market

Algae Products Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/algae-products-market

Security Testing Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/security-testing-market

Microbiome Sequencing Services Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/microbiome-sequencing-services-market

Ablation Devices Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/ablation-devices-market

Anticoagulants Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/anticoagulants-market

Embedded Analytics Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/embedded-analytics-market

Epoxy Curing Agent Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/epoxy-curing-agent-market

Sleepwear Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/sleepwear-market

Smart Robot Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-robot-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Social and Emotional Learning Market Size, Social and Emotional Learning Market Share, Social and Emotional Learning Market Growth, Social and Emotional Learning Market Trends

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Contact Information:
30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA Email: [email protected] Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal

Tags:
Menafn, IPS, Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, iCN Internal Distribution, Research Newswire, English

Contact Information:

30 N Gould St
Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801
USA
Email: [email protected]
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com
Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *