Press Release

Smart Robot Market Research Report 2021 | Share, Trends, Growth, Outlook and Forecast 2026

Smart Robot Market1

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, “Smart Robot Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026“, the global smart robot market reached a value of US$ XX Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of XX% during 2021-2026.

Smart robots are computerized reasoning (AI) systems integrated with modern technologies, such as artificial intelligence (AI), machine learning (ML), sensors, and deep learning (DL). They are capable of collaborating and adapting the behavior of humans to perform cognitive tasks and manual labor work. Consequently, they find extensive application in industrial settings to automate the manufacturing process.

Get a PDF Sample for more detailed market insights: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-robot-market/requestsample

Market Trends

The rising adoption of autonomous robots for professional services, in confluence with new developments in robotics technologies, represents one of the key factors driving the market. Moreover, several retail stores are relying on in-store robots to recognize actions in real-time, assist operators, and reduce human errors. Besides this, there is a rise in the utilization of service-enabled robots in the healthcare industry to assist complex surgeries, testing, and diagnosis. This, coupled with the increasing prevalence of chronic diseases, is increasing the sales of smart robots as they assist people with cognitive, sensory, and motor impairments.

NoteWe are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the industry has also been examined along with the profiles of the key players.

  • ABB Ltd.
  • F&P Robotics AG
  • Fanuc Corporation
  • Hanson Robotics Limited
  • Honda Motor Co. Ltd
  • iRobot Corporation
  • KUKA AG (Midea Group)
  • Neato Robotics Inc. (Vorwerk)
  • Rethink Robotics GmbH
  • Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd.
  • Seiko Epson Corporation
  • SoftBank Robotics Corp
  • Yaskawa Electric Corporation.

Ask Customization and Browse full report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-robot-market

The report has segmented the market based on component, mobility, application and vertical.

Breakup by Component:

  • Hardware
  • Software
  • Services

Breakup by Mobility:

  • Stationary
  • Mobile

Breakup by Application:

  • Welding and Painting
  • Assembling and Disassembling
  • Material Handling and Sorting
  • Inspection and Security
  • Others

Breakup by Vertical:

  • Automotive
  • Manufacturing
  • Electrical and Electronics
  • Food and Beverages
  • Chemical
  • Residential
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Asia-Pacific
  • Europe
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Browse Other Reports by IMARC Group:

Patient Handling Equipment Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/patient-handling-equipment-market

Precast Concrete Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/precast-concrete-market

Intraoperative Imaging Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/intraoperative-imaging-market

Metal Foil Tapes Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/metal-foil-tapes-market

Smart Stadium Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-stadium-market

Managed Print Services Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/managed-print-services-market

Poultry Diagnostics Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/poultry-diagnostics-market

Flame Retardants Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/flame-retardants-market

Vaccine Adjuvants Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/vaccine-adjuvants-market

App Analytics Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/app-analytics-market

Embedded Analytics Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/embedded-analytics-market

Epoxy Curing Agent Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/epoxy-curing-agent-market

Sleepwear Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/sleepwear-market

Social and Emotional Learning Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/social-emotional-learning-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Smart Robot Market Size, Smart Robot Market Share, Smart Robot Market Growth, Smart Robot Market Trends

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Contact Information:
30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA Email: [email protected] Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal

Tags:
Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, IPS, Menafn, Research Newswire, English

Contact Information:

30 N Gould St
Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801
USA
Email: [email protected]
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com
Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *