Press Release

Sleepwear Market Research Report 2021 | Size, Trends, Growth, Demand and Forecast 2026

Sleepwear Market

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, “Sleepwear Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026“, the global sleepwear market reached a value of US$ XX Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of XX% during 2021-2026.

Sleepwear is a comfortable garment worn while sleeping or relaxing. It is manufactured using breathable and light materials, such as cotton, wool, rayon, polyester and satin. Nowadays, leading players are offering sleepwear in various designs, styles, and patterns to suit the preferences of customers across the globe.

Get a PDF Sample for more detailed market insights: https://www.imarcgroup.com/sleepwear-market/requestsample

Market Trends

The growing apparel industry, in confluence with the increasing implementation of organized retail channels, represents one of the key factors driving the market. Besides this, various manufacturers are expanding their businesses via online distribution channels and investments in promotional activities through social media to enhance brand awareness. They are also adopting environment-friendly manufacturing practices, which are generating minimal waste and carbon footprints. This, along with the easy availability of stretchable and quick-drying sleepwear, is strengthening the market growth. Apart from this, the rising demand for convenient, bridal, premium quality and plus-size night-dresses and gowns is projected to fuel the market growth.

NoteWe are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the industry has also been examined along with the profiles of the key players.

  • AEO Management Co.
  • Calvin Klein Inc. (PVH Corp.)
  • Hanesbrands Inc.
  • Hanky Panky Ltd.
  • Harrods Limited
  • Jockey International Inc.
  • Marks and Spencer Group plc
  • Nasty Gal Inc. (Boohoo Group plc)
  • Saks Fifth Avenue (Hudson’s Bay Company)
  • Selfridges & Co.
  • Under Armour Inc.
  • Victoria’s Secret (L Brands).

Ask Customization and Browse full report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/sleepwear-market

The report has segmented the market based on product type, material, distribution channel and end user.

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Top Wear
  • Bottom Wear
  • Night Dresses and Gowns
  • Sleepwear Set

Breakup by Material:

  • Cotton
  • Wool
  • Silk
  • Others

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Supermarket and Hypermarkets
  • Online Stores
  • Discount Stores
  • Others

Breakup by End User:

  • Men
  • Women
  • Kids

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Asia-Pacific
  • Europe
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Browse Other Reports by IMARC Group:

Data Wrangling Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/data-wrangling-market

Alopecia Treatment Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/alopecia-treatment-market

Anti-Rheumatics Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/anti-rheumatics-market

Push-to-Talk Over Cellular Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/push-to-talk-over-cellular-market

Auto Dimming Mirror Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/auto-dimming-mirror-market

Algae Products Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/algae-products-market

Security Testing Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/security-testing-market

Microbiome Sequencing Services Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/microbiome-sequencing-services-market

Embedded Analytics Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/embedded-analytics-market

Epoxy Curing Agent Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/epoxy-curing-agent-market

Smart Robot Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-robot-market

Social and Emotional Learning Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/social-emotional-learning-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Sleepwear market growth, Sleepwear market trends, sleepwear market size, sleepwear market share

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Contact Information:
30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA Email: [email protected] Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal

Tags:
Menafn, IPS, Reportedtimes, PR-Wirein, Research Newswire, English

Contact Information:

30 N Gould St
Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801
USA
Email: [email protected]
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com
Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *