Press Release

Epoxy Curing Agent Market Research Report 2021 | Size, Share, Growth, Analysis and Forecast 2026

Epoxy Curing Agent Market1

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, “Epoxy Curing Agent Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026“, the global epoxy curing agent market reached a value of US$ XX Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of XX% during 2021-2026.

Epoxy curing agents work efficiently when combined with epoxy resins, which are low molecular weight pre-polymers or higher molecular weight polymers. They have excellent bonding properties, mechanical strength, electrical insulation, and high chemical resistance. As a result, they are mixed with diluents, coupling agents, and fillers to improve the curing properties and feasibility.

Get a PDF Sample for more detailed market insights: https://www.imarcgroup.com/epoxy-curing-agent-market/requestsample

Market Trends

There is a rise in the utilization of epoxy curing agents in the construction industry worldwide. This, coupled with significant developments in lightweight composite materials, represents one of the key factors driving the market. In addition, they find applications in mechanical, aerospace, automobile, biomedical, marine, and manufacturing industries as epoxy curing agents have high durability, stiffness, flexural strength, and damping properties. Furthermore, their rising usage in producing wind rotor blades and other structural elements is fueling the market growth. Apart from this, the escalating demand for electronic products and automotive electronic equipment are offering lucrative growth opportunities to market players.

NoteWe are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the industry has also been examined along with the profiles of the key players.

  • Aditya Birla Management Corporation Pvt. Ltd.
  • Atul Ltd.
  • BASF SE
  • Cardolite Corporation
  • Cargill Incorporated
  • Evonik Industries AG
  • Hexion Inc.
  • Huntsman Corporation
  • Kukdo Chemical Co. Ltd.
  • Mitsubishi Chemical Holdings Corporation
  • Olin Corporation
  • Toray Industries Inc.

Ask Customization and Browse full report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/epoxy-curing-agent-market

The report has segmented the market based on product type, application and end user.

Breakup by Product Type:

  • Amines
  • Polyamides
  • Anhydrides
  • Others

Breakup by Application:

  • Composites
  • Paints and Coatings
  • Adhesives and Sealants
  • Electrical and Electronics
  • Others

Breakup by End User:

  • Building and Construction
  • Transportation
  • Wind Power
  • Aerospace
  • Marine
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • North America
  • Asia-Pacific
  • Europe
  • Latin America
  • Middle East and Africa

Browse Other Reports by IMARC Group:

Ablation Devices Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/ablation-devices-market

Anticoagulants Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/anticoagulants-market

Patient Handling Equipment Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/patient-handling-equipment-market

Precast Concrete Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/precast-concrete-market

Intraoperative Imaging Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/intraoperative-imaging-market

Metal Foil Tapes Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/metal-foil-tapes-market

Embedded Analytics Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/embedded-analytics-market

Sleepwear Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/sleepwear-market

Smart Robot Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-robot-market

Social and Emotional Learning Market- https://www.imarcgroup.com/social-emotional-learning-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Tags: Epoxy Curing Agent Market Share, Epoxy Curing Agent Market Growth, Epoxy Curing Agent Market Size, Epoxy Curing Agent Market Trends

See Campaign: https://www.imarcgroup.com/
Contact Information:
30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA Email: [email protected] Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal

Tags:
PR-Wirein, IPS, Reportedtimes, Menafn, Research Newswire, English

Contact Information:

30 N Gould St
Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801
USA
Email: [email protected]
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com
Follow us on twitter: @imarcglobal

Add Comment

Click here to post a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *